Chantal Claret

My name is Chantal Claret and I am a singer.
I got lashes because I heard so many great things about them and I wanted to see for myself what they were like, plus I am horrible at putting on fake eyelashes so this seemed like a good way to fix that.
I am a big fan of http://www.fupenguin.com/ & www.lamebook.com

 Chantal wanted to try Lashdip , semi permanent mascara

I added .15  12 mm and 13 mm lash extensions about 15 to each eye for extra length, then coated both top and bottoms with lashdip. So pretty!

The sassy ex singer for the band Morningwood,talented songwriter,Vh1 comedian, comedy video creator.Actually theres not much this lady does not do. You can also find out more about Chantal here! We loves her.  http://www.facebook.com/ThisIsChantalClaret

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other followers

