WELCOME TO LADIES WHO LASH!!

To All My Ladies,

I created this blog to talk about YOU! During my 16 years of working in the Spa industry in NYC, i have to say I have been honoured to meet some amazing, one of a kind ladies! Going to work has always been fun for me,I consider my clients my friends.
So my friends if you are a ‘lady I lash’ and want to talk about yourself answer these 3 simple questions for me…
Who are you?
Give us a cool link? (this can be your business,funny site,charity etc)
Why did you get Lash extensions?

All are invited !

Lucinda

Comments
2 Responses to “WELCOME TO LADIES WHO LASH!!”
  1. Lucinda, I am so pleased with my eyelash extensions. My morning makeup routine is now 75% quicker thanks to not having to apply mascara.

    My whole face pops, and even though my lashes are long and luxurious they are customized to fit my face and they look quite natural. Thank you so much! See you soon!

    Kisses,
    Yanelle

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other followers

